Metro Commercial Real Estate

56 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, IL, United States

Contact Us

For general inquiries please fill out our contact form. To reach a specific team member, consult the directory below.

Contact Info

56 Skokie Valley Rd.
Highland Park, Illinois 60035
Phone: (847) 412-9898
Fax: (847) 412-0101

Social Media

Company Directory - (847) 412-9898

Gary Greenfield, Co-Founder, Principal

ggreenfield@metrocre.com
ext. 5001

Steven Baer, Co-Founder, Principal

sbaer@metrocre.com
ext. 5002

Robert Melsher, Principal

rmelsher@metrocre.com
ext. 5014

Nathan Tonnies, Principal

ntonnies@metrocre.com
ext. 5006

Larry Kling, Vice President

lkling@metrocre.com
ext. 5003

Jonathan Hyman, Associate

jhyman@metrocre.com
ext. 5015

Sharon Bar-Shalom, Associate

sbarshalom@metrocre.com
ext. 5007

Erica Osiecki, Marketing Director

eosiecki@metrocre.com
ext. 5004

Deborah Metzner, Sr. VP of Administration

dmetzner@metrocre.com
ext. 5008